Ballyduff GAA Roll of Honour

Ballyduff GAA Club Officers

  • Chairperson - Liam Ross
  • Vice Chairperson - Teddy O' Sullivan
  • Secretary - Michael Hussey
  • Assistant Secretary - TBC
  • Treasurer - Noel Browne
  • Assistant Treasurer - TBC
  • PRO - Jack Harrington
  • Assistant PRO - TBC
  • Registrar - Michael Hussey
  • Co. Board Delegate - Tom O' Sullivan
  • NKFB Delegate - Jack Harrington/John Paul Leahy
  • NKHB Delegate - James O' Callaghan/Teddy O' Sullivan
  • Children's Officer - Marie Lucid/Marie Slattery O' Carroll
  • Coaching & Games Officer - John Enright
  • Coiste Na Nog Chairperson - John Mike O' Connor
  • Club Development Officer - John Paul Leahy

Ballyduff GAA AGM

A Chara,

Ballyduff's AGM will be held on the 3rd of December at 8pm in Our clubrooms.

You can dowload the nomination and motion forms which must be returned signed to Michael Hussey by no later than 5pm on 26th November. Details of which are attached.

Any queries can be sent to

Ballyduff GAA Club