Contacts within the club! Back to our homepage!


The Boys from Ballyduff
Just a mile or thereabouts,

From the lordly Shannon mouth,

There's a spot to which none other I'd compare;

It's a village, not a town,

Though her sons have gained renown,

For the Boys from Ballyduff are always there.



Teddy Hennessy

Vice Presidents

Brendan Hennessy, Jack Harrington, Mossie Michael O'Connor, Gerald McKenna & Martin Ross USA.


Fr Brendan Walsh,Fr Patrick O'Brien & Fr Seamus O'Connell. President Teddy Hennessy,Vice Presidents Brendan Hennessy USA, Jack Harrington, Mossie Michael O'Connor &Gerald McKenna.


Liam Ross

Vice Chairman

Teddy O'Sullivan


Michael T Hussey

Assistant Secretary

James Callaghan


Noel Browne


Mike O'Halloran

Ass.P.R.O. Kevin O'Carroll


Marie Lucid

Membership and Insurance

Nickie Leen

Coaching Officer

Noel Browne

Co. Board Delegate

J.P. Hussey

North Kerry Hurling Board Delegate

Tom O Sullivan & Mike Guerin

North Kerry Football Board Delegates

Jack Harrington & Anthony Doyle

Coiste na nÓg Delegate

John Ross

ASAP Officer

Jack Harrington

Health & Safety Officer

Mike Guerin

Excuetive Committee

All Officers plus Marie Lucid, John Ross & Ladies Walk rep. John Paul

Senior Hurling:


Senior Football:

Snr Football John Paul Leahy, Barry O'Grady

Junior Football:


Minor Football: